Saskatchewan International Raceway


2015 Racing Schedule

MAY
Sunday May 3 St/Legal
Sunday May 10 St/Legal
Friday May 22 St/Legal
Friday May 29 St/Legal
Saturday May 30 Test & Tune
Sunday May 31 Season Opener #1

JUNE
Friday June 12 St/Legal
Saturday June 13 Points Race #2
Sunday June 14 Points Race #3
Friday June 26 St/Legal
Saturday June 27 Points Race #4
Sunday June 28 Points Race #5

JULY
Friday July 10 St/Legal
Saturday July 11 Points Race #6
Sunday July 12 Points Race #7
Friday July 24 St/Legal

AUGUST
Friday August 7 St/Legal
Saturday August 8 Points Race #8
Sunday August 9 Points Race #9
Friday August 21 St/Legal
Saturday August 22 Alcohol Feature #10
Friday August 28 St/Legal
Saturday August 29 Rain Out Dates
Sunday August 30 Rain Out Dates

SEPTEMBER
Saturday September 12 Points Race #11
Sunday September 13 Season Final #12
Sunday September 20 St/Legal
Sunday September 27 St/Legal


Printer Copy


Latest News:

CONGRATS TO OUR 2014 AWARDS WINNERS!! See the complete list here





NHRA Street Legal Racing at SIR

NitroImage Photography