Saskatchewan International Raceway


2015 Racing Schedule

MAY
Sunday May 3 St/Legal
Sunday May 10 St/Legal
Friday May 22 St/Legal
Friday May 29 St/Legal
Saturday May 30 Test & Tune
Sunday May 31 Season Opener #1

JUNE
Friday June 12 St/Legal
Saturday June 13 Points Race #2
   Land of the Leaders
Sunday June 14 Points Race #3
   Provincial Champion
Friday June 26 St/Legal
Saturday June 27 Points Race #4
   Land of the Leaders
Sunday June 28 Points Race #5

JULY
Friday July 10 St/Legal
Saturday July 11 Points Race #6
   King of the Track
Sunday July 12 Points Race #7
   Provincial Champion
Friday July 24 St/Legal

AUGUST
Friday August 7 St/Legal
Saturday August 8 Points Race #8
   Land of the Leaders
Sunday August 9 Points Race #9
   Provincial Champion
Friday August 21 St/Legal
Saturday August 22 Alcohol Feature #10
   Land of the Leaders
Friday August 28 St/Legal
Saturday August 29 Rain Out Dates
Sunday August 30 Rain Out Dates

SEPTEMBER
Saturday September 12 Points Race #11
Sunday September 13 Season Final #12
   Provincial Champion
   National Dragster Challenge
and Jr. Dragster Challenge

Sunday September 20 St/Legal
Sunday September 27 St/Legal


Printer Copy


Latest News:

SIR Work Days:
We have lots to do to be ready for Sunday's first Street Legal since we had winter last weekend.
Saturday May 2nd 9am 4pm

Bring gloves as we mostly have lots of clean up to do on the grounds and buildings. We will supply water and snacks/food.


Other News

Juniors in the NHRA




NHRA Street Legal Racing at SIR

NitroImage Photography