August 10th, 2021

Latest News:

Annual General Meeting
Saturday September 11, 2021 6:00pm
At the track inside the new building. Bring a chair.
Everyone is welcome to attend, you must be a member to vote.
(you can purchase your membership here)

Volunteers Needed

If there are any specific areas you are interested in helping with (street legal events, track maintenance, fundraising, etc) we would love to hear from you! Send an email to us at sdrasaskatoon@gmail.com with your name and contact information (email/cell) and let him know where you're interested in helping out. Thank you so much!



2021 Racing Season Schedule

AGM will be held Saturday September 11, 2021 after the races, at SIR. Classes at Race events: PRO, Super PRO, Sportsman, Street Legal, JR Street, JR Dragster. Drivers and Maximum of 3 crew members/driver. (purchase tickets together)

>>Printable Calendar here<<

JUNE
Friday June 11 - St/Legal
Saturday June 12 - Points Race #1
Sunday June 13 - Points Race #2

JULY
Wednesday July 7th - MILES OF MAYHEM
Friday July 9 - St/Legal
Saturday July 10 - Points Race #3
Sunday July 11 - Points Race #4

AUGUST
Friday August 20 - St/Legal
Saturday August 21 - Points Race #5
Sunday August 22 - Points Race #6

SEPTEMBER
Saturday September 11 - Points Race #7
Sunday September 12 - Season Final Race #8
Sunday September 19 - St/Legal
Sunday September 26 - St/Legal

Revised Entry Fee Chart by Stan Heiber

Entry Fees 2021MemberAssociate Member/Non-Member
Super Pro/Pro $120.00 $140.00
Sportsman $90.00 $105.00
Street Legal $75.00 $90.00
JR Street/JR Dragster $50.00$60.00
Test/Licence $75.00 $90.00
Crew/Spectators $10.00$10.00

Street Legal Events

$40.00

$50.00
Spectators $10.00 $10.00





2021 Membership Forms

You can download your 2021 membership form here: 2021 Membership Form

Thanks for your support of SIR!





2019 SIR SPONSORS:



STREET LEGAL SPONSORS:

Street Legal Racing at SIR NitroImage Photography